This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.6
Value
8.8
Reviews
    Qiuju
    au
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alan
    au
    9.6
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danzic
    au
    9.6
    13 February 2018
    The staff were great. The location suited my needs but I can see it wouldn't suit everyone.
    PETER
    au
    10
    11 February 2018
    Convenient,clean,friendly.
    Restaurant good meal
    Charlotte
    ar
    10
    10 February 2018
    The room and bathroom were spotless, very friendly staff, WiFi was working well, big parking lot in front of room and you can have a hearty dinner for 15$. Perfect for a stop-over on our travels along the coast.
    Ray
    au
    10
    9 February 2018
    Nil
    The three bedroom apartment was excellent. Would highly recommend. Great value for money too.
    suzanne
    au
    7.5
    8 February 2018
    A good place to spend one night
    It was definitely budget. But worth the money
    Lucky it had a good air conditioner as it would have been extremely uncomfortable without it.
    carl laird smith
    au
    6.0
    6 February 2018
    Website needs to put charges per night according to the exact type of room. Best rooms highest $ etc
    au
    7.1
    2 February 2018
    It was an accommodation for truckies, I felt uncomfortable. It’s falsely advertised as a hotel, it’s more a motel. If you are not a truckie, go book somewhere else.
    Checking in was easy
    Suzanne
    au
    10
    31 January 2018
    Comfy
    Sorry mixed around. I liked the carton milk provided instead of those small fake milk pods. Also resturaunt vegies were cooked really crispy still perfect! Awesome roast and vegies! So TA
    The light outside is always a problem in hotels. I find a blind that rolls down sitting close to window as well as currains helps. I always have to find a blankets to hang on the window to block out blare from light.
    christine
    au
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adrian
    au
    7.5
    29 January 2018
    Out door B.B.Q area old and run down, not likely to be used. A very nice pub meal made up for this.
    Very Nice pub meal
    au
    5.8
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    simon
    nz
    8.8
    26 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    10
    24 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tamerah
    au
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    Seabrook Hotel was convenient, comfortable and clean. Perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The location became extremely convenient when we ended up having to drive into Burnie for medical reasons.
    au
    9.2
    22 January 2018
    Helpful staff
    McMahon Clan
    au
    9.6
    21 January 2018
    Overall great stay. Laundry mat, in Wynyard is on Moore street, only 10 minutes down the road.
    The internet didn’t work😢
    Amazing air conditioners in all rooms♥️ Appliances and cookware was great. Meals in the restaurant were delicious 😋 Everyone enjoyed their stay, thank you 😊
    Patricia
    au
    10
    21 January 2018
    Great value for the price. Surprisingly quiet given the location. Would stay there again.
    gb
    7.1
    21 January 2018
    Very comfortable.
    Bugs in the bedroom...but we did manage to kill them!
    The bed was very clean and comfy and we appreciated the shampoo in the shower.
Loading reviews
Close