Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Review score

    8.8
    25 May 2018

    Home from home

    Mattress was a bit firm
    Very comfortable and roomy
    Louise
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018

    Great.

    No take away hot chockie
    Good value. Very comfy.
    Greg
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    28 April 2018
    No bench for kettle and toasty
    Good location budget price
    Neil
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    28 April 2018

    Extra Good value for money. Very close to beach & handy to Burnie

    Food was only average
    Restaurant was warm & pleasant
    Lyn
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018
    Only one chair in room, so not adequate for dining in situations. Out of town, so only industrial area for a walk.
    Room at rear of hotel, so very quiet, no road noise . Renovated bathroom. Value meals.
    Wormy
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    26 April 2018

    Very good value

    Good clean hotel/motel style accommodation
    Janene
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    25 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yair
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Could have skipped the packed lunch provided.
    Very pleasant and clean hotel, excellent clean and convenient rooms with everything needed, great staff, convenient location, close to the beach. Great dinner options, satisfying breakfast. Great value, would stay again, highly recommended.
    Edward
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    18 April 2018
    Location is not great, nothing around the area and have to drive several kms to Burnie, not the easiest place to find in the dark, room was fine but the showers need updating/ better cleaning.
    Restaurant next to rooms for a nice dinner
    Robert
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018

    I'm coming again

    Wifi does not work on last two visits to Seabrook.
    Restaurant is good.
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 April 2018
    I liked the overall experience
    Laurence
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 April 2018

    meals good, service efficient

    Alana
    au

    Review score

    10
    5 April 2018

    Great place to stay

    Perhaps they could of had some bowls and plates in room for breakfast
    The bed was very comfy
    Kellie
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    31 March 2018
    No issues.
    For two people we didn't pay much at all. The shower was hot and had good pressure. The bed was comfortable and room cleaned daily.
    Lucinda
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2018

    our stay was excellent, we would gladley recomend Seabrook Hotel again.

    OMG where to start. we booked in for one night to attend a wedding, we wish that it was more as the room was stunning. comfortable beds, air conditioning in all rooms and TWO BIG bathrooms with excellent showers. We were so happy with this stay.
    Sue-Ellen
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    29 March 2018

    Great value for people on a budget.

    Needed a plate and butter knife in room. Was provided a toaster but no utensils. Should have asked.
    Dinner at the hotel was great and good value for money. Shower easy to use and water hot. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Loading reviews