Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
8.9

Reviews

    kay63
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018
    nil problem...
    wow beautiful room, prefect closer to eat in. so excellent enjoyed ..

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 25, 2018

    Home from home

    Mattress was a bit firm
    Very comfortable and roomy
    Louise
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 12, 2018

    Great.

    No take away hot chockie
    Good value. Very comfy.
    Greg
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    au

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 28, 2018
    No bench for kettle and toasty
    Good location budget price
    Neil
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 28, 2018

    Extra Good value for money. Very close to beach & handy to Burnie

    Food was only average
    Restaurant was warm & pleasant
    Lyn
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 26, 2018
    Only one chair in room, so not adequate for dining in situations. Out of town, so only industrial area for a walk.
    Room at rear of hotel, so very quiet, no road noise . Renovated bathroom. Value meals.
    Wormy
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 26, 2018

    Very good value

    Good clean hotel/motel style accommodation
    Janene
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yair
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018
    Could have skipped the packed lunch provided.
    Very pleasant and clean hotel, excellent clean and convenient rooms with everything needed, great staff, convenient location, close to the beach. Great dinner options, satisfying breakfast. Great value, would stay again, highly recommended.
    Edward
    au

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 18, 2018
    Location is not great, nothing around the area and have to drive several kms to Burnie, not the easiest place to find in the dark, room was fine but the showers need updating/ better cleaning.
    Restaurant next to rooms for a nice dinner
    Robert
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aaron
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 9, 2018

    I'm coming again

    Wifi does not work on last two visits to Seabrook.
    Restaurant is good.
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 7, 2018
    I liked the overall experience
    Laurence
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    meals good, service efficient

    Alana
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 5, 2018

    Great place to stay

    Perhaps they could of had some bowls and plates in room for breakfast
    The bed was very comfy
    Kellie
    au

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 31, 2018
    No issues.
    For two people we didn't pay much at all. The shower was hot and had good pressure. The bed was comfortable and room cleaned daily.
    Lucinda
    au

    Review Score

    10
    March 29, 2018

    our stay was excellent, we would gladley recomend Seabrook Hotel again.

    OMG where to start. we booked in for one night to attend a wedding, we wish that it was more as the room was stunning. comfortable beds, air conditioning in all rooms and TWO BIG bathrooms with excellent showers. We were so happy with this stay.
Loading reviews...