点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
8.2
员工
8.6
性价比
8.9

点评

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月25日

    Home from home

    Mattress was a bit firm
    Very comfortable and roomy
    Louise
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日

    Great.

    No take away hot chockie
    Good value. Very comfy.
    Greg
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gary
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月28日
    No bench for kettle and toasty
    Good location budget price
    Neil
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月28日

    Extra Good value for money. Very close to beach & handy to Burnie

    Food was only average
    Restaurant was warm & pleasant
    Lyn
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    Only one chair in room, so not adequate for dining in situations. Out of town, so only industrial area for a walk.
    Room at rear of hotel, so very quiet, no road noise . Renovated bathroom. Value meals.
    Wormy
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月26日

    Very good value

    Good clean hotel/motel style accommodation
    Janene
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathleen
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yair
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日
    Could have skipped the packed lunch provided.
    Very pleasant and clean hotel, excellent clean and convenient rooms with everything needed, great staff, convenient location, close to the beach. Great dinner options, satisfying breakfast. Great value, would stay again, highly recommended.
    Edward
    au

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月18日
    Location is not great, nothing around the area and have to drive several kms to Burnie, not the easiest place to find in the dark, room was fine but the showers need updating/ better cleaning.
    Restaurant next to rooms for a nice dinner
    Robert
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Aaron
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日

    I'm coming again

    Wifi does not work on last two visits to Seabrook.
    Restaurant is good.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    I liked the overall experience
    Laurence
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月6日

    meals good, service efficient

    kay63
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    nil problem...
    wow beautiful room, prefect closer to eat in. so excellent enjoyed ..
    Alana
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日

    Great place to stay

    Perhaps they could of had some bowls and plates in room for breakfast
    The bed was very comfy
    Kellie
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月31日
    No issues.
    For two people we didn't pay much at all. The shower was hot and had good pressure. The bed was comfortable and room cleaned daily.
    Lucinda
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月29日

    our stay was excellent, we would gladley recomend Seabrook Hotel again.

    OMG where to start. we booked in for one night to attend a wedding, we wish that it was more as the room was stunning. comfortable beds, air conditioning in all rooms and TWO BIG bathrooms with excellent showers. We were so happy with this stay.
正在载入点评